Hubungi Kami

Tim Pengelola Website

NAMA JABATAN DALAM TIM EMAIL
Intan Ahmad, Paristiyanti, Aris Junaedi, Didin Wahidin Pengarah
Sutrisna Wibawa Penanggung Jawab  trisnagb@ristekdikti.go.id
Akhmad Syarwani, Syahril, Edi Siswanto Redaktur Senior  asyarwani88@ristekdikti.go.id
Abdul Syukur, Guruh, Satria Akbar Redaktur Pelaksana  abdoelsykr@ristekdikti.go.id
Masluhin Editor  mashajaz@ristekdikti.go.id
Febi Puspitasari Editor  febi.puspitasari@ristekdikti.go.id
Sismono Laode Editor  laodeuny@gmail.com
Walanstar, Wahyu, Sirojul Munir, Nur Rochim, Roni Rukmana Web Admin walanstar@ristekdikti.go.id
Furohati,  Redho’an Oscar (Pembelajaran) Pembuat Artikel/ Reporter  furohati@ristekdikti.go.id
Sukino, Yuswan Faisal (Kemahasiswaan) Pembuat Artikel/ Reporter  sukino@ristekdikti.go.id
Syauqi, Decky, Qisti (Penjaminan Mutu) Pembuat Artikel/ Reporter  syauqi@ristekdikti.go.id
Maman, Sumiati, Nandan, Isabella, Tiomega Gultom (Sekretariat) Pembuat Artikel/ Reporter  mamanlukman@ristekdikti.go.id